Bring Me The Horizon - Suicide Season (2008)

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Artista: Bring Me The Horizon .
Género: Deathcore / Metalcore.
Año: 2008.
Pais: Sheffield, UK.
Servidor: Rapidshare.

1. The Comedown.
2. Chelsea Smil.
3. It Was Written In Blood.
4. Death Breath.
5. Football Season Is Over.
6. The Sadness Will Never End.
7. Sleep With One Eye Open.
8. Diamonds Aren't Forever.
9. No Need for Introductions, I've Read About Girls Like You on the Back of Toilet Doors.
10. Suicide Season.


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario