In Fear And Faith - Your World On Fire (2008)

Artista: In Fear And Faith.
Album: Your World On Fire.
Genero: Metalcore / Post - Hardcore.
Website: Myspace.
País: United Stated.
Año: 2008.

01. Intro.
02. Pirates...The Sequel.
03. Your World on Fire.
04. The Taste of Regret.
05. The End.
06. The Road to Hell is Paved with Good Intentions (feat. Craig Owens).
07. You Already Know You're a Goner.
08. Live Love Die.
09. Strength in Numbers (feat. Jeremy McKinnon).
10. Relapse Collapse.


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario