Children Of Bodom - Skeletons In The Closet (2009)

Año: 2009.
Pais: USA.
Website: MySpace.
Género: Melodic Death Metal.
Calidad: 320 kbps.
Servidor: Mediafire.

1. Lookin’ Out My Back Door (Creedence Clearwater Revival).
2. Hell is for Children (Pat Benatar).
3. Somebody Put Something in My Drink (Ramones).
4. Mass Hypnosis (Sepultura).
5. Don’t Stop at the Top (Scorpions).
6. Silent Scream (Slayer).
7. She is beautiful.
8. Just Dropped In (To See What Condition My Condition Was In) (Kenny Rogers).
9. Aces High (Iron Maiden).
10. Hellion (W.A.S.P.).
11. Aces High.
12 Rebel Yell (Billy Idol).
13. No Commands (Stone).
14 Antisocial (Trust / Anthrax).
15. Talk Dirty to Me (Poison).
16. War Inside My Head (Suicidal Tendencies).
17. Oops!…I Did It Again (Britney Spears).


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario