Woods of Ypres - The Green Album. (2009)

Pais: Canada.
Website: MySpace.
Género: Doom Metal / Black Metal / Folk Metal.
Calidad: 320 kbps.
Servidor: Mediafire.

01.- Shards of Love.
02.- Everything I Touch Turns to Gold. (Then To Coal)
03.- By the Time You Read This. (I will Already Be Dead)
04.- I Was Buried in Mount Pleasant Cemetery.
05.- Dirty Window of Opportunity; Can You Get Here In 10 Days.
06.- And I am Pining. (For You)
07.- Wet Leather.
08.- Suicide Cargoload. (Drag That Weight)
09.- Halves and Quarters.
10.- You Are Here with Me. (In this Sequence Of Dreams)
11.- Retrosleep in the Morning Calm.
12.- Dont Open the Wounds - Skywide Armspread.
13.- Natural Technologies.
14.- Mirror Reflection & The Hammer Reinvention.
15.- To Long-Life, in the Limbo Union.
16.- Move On!. (The Woman Will Always Leave The Man)


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario