His Statue Falls - Collisions (2010)

Año: 2010.
Pais: Alemania.
Website: MySpace.
Género: Electronic / Post-Hardcore.
Calidad: 320 kbps.
Servidor: Mediafire.

01.- Let’s Get Crackin’.
02.- Capital H Capital O.
03.- Jasmin W. Knows How To Mosh.
04.- Give It Up Give It Up.
05.- Interlude One.
06.- Sooner If You Let Me.
07.- You Need Hit To Spell Shit.
08.- If Shakespeare Had A Myspace Profile.
09.- Interlude Two.
10.- A Headless Crow Can’t Bite.
11.- Does Any Of You Guys Know Why For God’s Sake Every Band On Earth Gotta Have Long Song Titles?.
12.- Bury My Shell At Wounded Knee.


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario