Wrench In The Works - Decrease Increase (2010)

Año: 2010.
Pais: USA.
Website: MySpace.
Género: Metalcore / Chaotic Hardcore.
Calidad: 320 kbps.
Servidor: Mediafire.

01.- Vultures.
02.- Project AK-47 #Feat. guest vocals by Chris Grosso of From Bindu To Ojas.
03.- A Desert Voice #Feat. guest vocals by Levi The Poet.
04.- Pocket Watch.
05.- DeathSlayer #Feat. guest vocals by Thom Green of Sleeping Giant.
06.- Gethsemane #Feat. guest vocals by Donny Hardy of I Am Alpha And Omega.
07.- Hearts and Masks.
08.- Vows #I Must Decrease.
09.- Purge the Creep.
10.- Walk Amongst the Tombstones.
11.- Vows #He Must Increase.


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario