While She Sleeps - The North Stands For Nothing #EP (2010)

Año: 2010.
País: UK.
Website: MySpace.
Género: Metalcore.
Calidad: VBR / Scene Release.

01.- The North Stands For Nothing.
02.- Trophies.
03.- Crows.
04.- My Conscience, Your Freedom.
05.- Lost Above The Arches.
06.- Proud Of The Demon In Me.
07.- The Truth.
08.- Hearts Aside Our Horses.


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario