Dead Silence Hides My Cries - The Wretched Symphony (2010)

Año: 2010.
País: Bielorrusia.
Website: MySpace.
Género: Symphonic Deathcore/ Electronic Metalcore.
Calidad: 320 kbps.
Servidor: Mediafire.

01.- Introduction.
02.- Soul Has A Price.
03.- It's Time To Rise.
04.- In Slavery Of Illusions.
05.- As Punishment For Lies.
06.- To Find The Right Way.
07.- Everyone Burns In This Hell.
08.- It Remains In You.
09.- The Taste Of Revenge.
10.- Time Is Not Endless.


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario en la entrada